Latest Products http://www.acshayimpex.in Latest Products 17-02-13 en-us http://www.acshayimpex.in Industrial Bolts http://www.acshayimpex.in/industrial-bolts.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its cost effective and timely solutions, the company brings forth a qualitative assortment of Industrial Bolts. Industrial Bolts that we deal in come fully or partially threaded, depending on the type of bolt. Industrial Nuts http://www.acshayimpex.in/industrial-nuts.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having experience and expertise in this field, we have gained a prominent name for exporting and supplying of Industrial Nuts from Tamil Nadu, India. With the help of adept professionals, we assure to cater the best in line Industrial Nuts. Mild Steel Pipes http://www.acshayimpex.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Mild Steel Pipes. These are available in different specifications in order to cater the diverse requirements of the buyers. Swivel Clamps http://www.acshayimpex.in/swivel-clamps.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Exporters and Suppliers of Swivel Clamps. These are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Fresh Banana Leaves http://www.acshayimpex.in/fresh-banana-leaves.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. Graded among the top suppliers of Fresh Banana Leaves, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. Decorative Candles http://www.acshayimpex.in/decorative-candles.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. Based is Tamil Nadu(India), we are entrusted with the chore of providing top-notch products in the domestic market. Decorative Handicrafts http://www.acshayimpex.in/decorative-handicrafts.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class Decorative Handicrafts that we offer. Fresh Amla http://www.acshayimpex.in/fresh-amla.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.acshayimpex.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Fresh Moringa Leaves http://www.acshayimpex.in/fresh-moringa-leaves.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Our organization is a well-known name in Tamil Nadu(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. Fresh Onion http://www.acshayimpex.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Our payment procedures are well documented, legal, and safe. We provide our clients with numerous online and offline options for making purchases and make sure they are protected. Fresh Poovan Banana http://www.acshayimpex.in/fresh-poovan-banana.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to serve patrons in Tamil Nadu(India) as well as any other marketplace owing to our resources to deliver the purchasers' Tamil Nadu(India) without hassle. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Fresh Poovan Banana, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Incense Sticks http://www.acshayimpex.in/incense-sticks.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. Located in Tamil Nadu(India), we ensure safe and secure deliveries, throughout the country, within the agreed time frame. Parboiled Rice http://www.acshayimpex.in/parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Ponni Rice http://www.acshayimpex.in/ponni-rice.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse. Red Chilli Powder http://www.acshayimpex.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Tamil Nadu(India) and offering products to diverse Tamil Nadu(India)s. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Rice Bran Powder http://www.acshayimpex.in/rice-bran-powder.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span.